Foundation Offices:

UT Development Council Staff

 

System Staff Contacts

Lori Calvert

Director of Development Programs
The University of Tennessee
622A Andy Holt Tower
Knoxville, TN 37996-0165
865/974-0243
Fax: 865/974-2663
lcalvert@utfi.org

 

Stacy Palado

Development Programs Specialist
The University of Tennessee
600 Andy Holt Tower
Knoxville, TN 37996-0165
865/974-7544
Fax: 865/974-2663
spalado@utfi.org

 

Campus Staff Contacts

Pat Branam

Associate Vice Chancellor for Development
The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
615 McCallie Avenue, Dept. 6806
Chattanooga, TN 37403
423/425-4048
pbranam@utfi.org

 

Greg Hulen

Associate Athletics Director
The University of Tennessee, Knoxville
138 Brenda Lawson Athletic Center
Knoxville, TN 37996
865/974-9510
ghulen@utfi.org

 

Tim Lanier

Director of Development
The University of Tennessee Health Science Center
62 S. Dunlap, Suite 500
Memphis, TN 38163
901/448-5516
tlanier@utfi.org

 

Haylee Marshall

Senior Director of Alumni Affairs & Advancement
The University of Tennessee, Knoxville
1609 Melrose Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37996
865/974-5801
hmarshall@utfi.org

 

Jeanna Swafford

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Development & Planned Giving
The University of Tennessee at Martin
314 Administration Building
Martin, TN 38238-5028
731/881-7629
jswafford@utfi.org

 

Keith Barber

Vice Chancellor of Ag Development
The University of Tennessee Institute of Agriculture
114 Morgan Hall, 2621 Morgan Circle
Knoxville, TN 37996-4502
865/974-5779
kbarber@utfi.org